## **COURT-I**

## IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (APPELLATE JURISDICTION)

## **APPEAL NO. 222 OF 2015**

Dated: 19<sup>th</sup> September, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Chhattisgarh State Power Generation Co. Ltd. .... Appellant(s)

۷s

Chhattisgarh Electricity Regulatory Commission .... Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s) : Mr. M.G.Ramachandran

Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya

Counsel for the Respondent(s) : Mr. Anand K.Ganesan

Ms. Swapna Seshadri for R-1

## **ORDER**

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>01.11.2017.</u>

(I.J. Kapoor)
Technical Member
ts/kt

(Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson